fbpx

Pro Trader Software – Private Webinar

//Pro Trader Software – Private Webinar

ASX 200 Show & Pro Trader Platform Orientation

 

Dates: Saturday 10th  October

Saturday 31th October

 

Session 1: 8 AM AWST/ 11 AM AEST: Pro Trader Platform Orientation Webinar

Session 2: 9:15 AM AWST/ 12:15 AEST ASX 200 Show

 

Learn how to analyse, track and manage stocks using Pro Trader’s powerful stock market scanning software.

Richard Baker is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Richard Baker’s Meeting Room

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/9993770274?pwd=NWdJRGc4WjlpUzU1czJsaXlTRFBIdz09

Meeting ID: 999 377 0274

Password: 795677